Term Dates

 

Monday 3rd September Inset day – School closed to students
Tuesday 4th September School re opens following summer break.
Friday 19th October School breaks up for half term
Monday 9th October School reopens
Friday 21st December School breaks up for Christmas break
Monday 7th January 2019 School reopens 
Friday 15th February 2019 School breaks up for half term
Monday 25th February 2019 Inset day – School closed to students
Tuesday 26th February 2019 School reopens
Thursday 4th April 2019 School breaks up for Easter break
Friday 5th April 2019 Inset day – School closed to students 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School reopens
Monday 6th May 2019 May bank holiday (school closed)
Friday 24th May 2019 School breaks up for half term
Monday 3rd June 2019 School reopens
Friday 19th July 2019 School breaks up for Summer break 

 

Click below to view the Sunderland City Council calenders:
 Please also check above for important dates.