Term Dates

 

Autumn Term Tuesday 4th September 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
Inset day (closed to students) Friday 13th October 2017
 Break up for October half term Friday 20th October 2017
School reopens Monday 30th October 2017
Break up for Christmas half term Friday 22nd December 2017
School reopens Monday 8th January 2018
Spring Term Monday 8th January 2018 to Wednesday 28th March 2018
 Break up for February half term Friday 9th February 2018
School reopens Monday 19th February 2018
Break up for Easter half term Wednesday 28th March 2018
School reopens Monday 16th April 2018
Summer term Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
May Bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Break up for May half term Friday 25th May 2018
School reopens Monday 4th June 2018
Break up for Summer Holidays Friday 20th July 2018

 

Click below to view the Sunderland City Council calenders:
Please note these calenders do not include inset days. Please check above for important dates.

Term Dates 2017 – 2018